Episode #95: 2018 in Review, Part 1

The first episode of Music Unframed in year 2019 on January 14th, is to review some great 2018 releases alphabetically! In this episode, you will hear Music by Anubis, The Aaron Clift Experiment, All Traps On Earth, Anima Mundi, Albion, Antimatter, Antoine Fafard, Apogee, Arena, Argos, AlithiA, Asturias, Audio70, Ankh, Art of Illusion, Bjorn Riis, Black Ladder, Black Strat Band, Burntfield, Bomber Goggles, Between the Buried and Me, Canturbe, Cell15, Colin Tench, Coma Rossi, Cosmic Order, Coheed and Cambria, Carptree, Crippled Black Phoenix, Crystal Palace and The Cyberiam

19:01:06AnubisTechnicolour Afterlife6:22Different Stories2018
19:12:09The Aaron Clift ExperimentIf All Goes Wrong5:04If All Goes Wrong2018
19:17:13All Traps On EarthBortglomda Gardar13:39A Drop Of Light2018
19:25:34Anima MundiHer Song6:56Insomnia2018
19:33:30AlbionDoubt4:47You’ll Be Mine2018
19:38:16AntimatterThe Third Arm4:49Black Market Enlightenment2018
19:44:36Antoine FafardEmpty World10:23Proto Mundi2017
19:50:23ApogeeOverride Our Instincts12:57Conspiracy Of Fools2018
19:59:07ArenaParadise Of Thieves5:04Double Vision2018
20:04:11ArgosParade of Unpainted Dreams4:09Unidentified Dying Objects2018
20:08:21AlithiAFaces in the Leaves6:14The Moon has Fallen2018
20:16:39AsturiasDawn Wind4:33Across The Ridge To Heaven2018
20:21:12Audio70Six sharpened blades4:56ElectRockProg(con)Fusion2018
20:22:42AnkhErotyk4:38Tu jest i tam jest2018
20:27:20Art of IllusionAble to Abide4:16Cold War of Solipsism2018
20:33:23Bjorn RiisDrowning6:24Coming Home2018
20:39:38Black LadderSpeakin’ Easy4:17An Ambitious Few2018
20:44:37Black Strat BandPersonal Demons6:06Absence2018
20:50:44BurntfieldMy Grief4:54Hereafter2018
20:57:03Bomber GogglesLand of Plastic5:10Gyreland2018
21:02:13Between the Buried and MeMillions4:43Automata I2018
21:07:44CanturbeEn Bajon3:50Flotteur2018
21:11:34Cell15Street Lights7:32River Utopia2018
21:20:14Colin TenchWelcome to Your World4:40Minor Masterpiece2017
21:24:54Coma RossiTurn Back Time6:33Coma Rossi2018
21:32:22Cosmic OrderThe Snake Rides Again5:12Songs of Love and Darkness2018
21:37:26Coheed and CambriaBlack Sunday4:43The Unheavenly Creatures2018
21:42:39CarptreeBy Your Own Device5:28Subimago2018
21:48:06Crippled Black PhoenixMadman4:49Great Escape2018
21:52:56Crystal PalaceOutside The Box4:00Scattered Shards2018
22:00:19The CyberiamJuxtaposer5:52The Cyberiam2018

Episode #46: Featuring Wave – Me and reality

The April 10th episode of Music Unframed is featuring “Me and reality“, a 2017 released debut album by “Wave” from Poland. In this episode, you will also hear new Music by The Aurora Project, Lamaglama, Alex Carpani, Knight Area and more!

19:58:00 Glass Hammer Valkyrie  (Amazon) 05:51 Valkyrie 2016
20:03:51 Cast The Rescue – 12 – In Front My Eyes 04:01 Desconocido 2011
20:13:03 The Aurora Project Circles In The Water (Amazon) 09:00 World of Grey 2016
20:22:03 Wave Light Shine Down (Amazon) 04:51 Me and Reality 2017
20:28:20 Lamaglama Tierra del Sur (Amazon) 05:59 Tierra del Sur 2017
20:34:19 Frequency Drift Traces (Amazon) 07:01 Last 2016
20:42:13 Alex Carpani Let My Drop Of Sweat Fall Down (Amazon) 04:19 So Close. So Far. 2016
20:46:32 Alex Carpani One Face One Lie (Amazon) 06:10 So Close. So Far. 2016
20:53:32 Lamaglama Imagen Imperfecta (Amazon) 03:47 Tierra del Sur 2017
20:57:19 Wave Beyond (Amazon) 06:04 Me and Reality 2017
21:04:01 Resistor The Secret of the Open Sky 06:54 Rise 2010
21:10:54 Resistor Transcendence 05:54 Underground 2017
21:16:48 Mystery Before The Dawn 06:26 At The Dawn Of A New Millennium 2000
21:23:14 Knight Area Heaven And Beyond 07:30 Heaven And Beyond 2017
21:30:44 Wave Taste of Grey 04:34 Me and Reality 2017
21:35:18 Wave If You Say 04:12 Me and Reality 2017
21:39:30 Lamaglama Quimera 05:55 Tierra del Sur 2017
21:45:25 Crystal Palace Daylight After the Rain (featuring Markus Reuter) 03:23 Dawn of Eternity 2016
21:48:48 Anima Mundi Train To Future 14:52 I Me Myself 2016
22:06:04 Wave Slightly Down 04:43 Me and Reality 2017
Preacher - Aftermath

Episode #29: Featuring “Preacher – Aftermath”

The July 11th episode of Music Unframed is featuring “Aftermath”, a 2016 released album by Scottish Prog band “Preacher”. In this episode, you will also hear Music by Anima Mundi, Third Ion, Mice On Stilts, Yes, Circa, Anderson/Stolt, Messenger, Anathema, Sylvan and Robert Reed.

Time Band Song Time Album Year
18:00:54 Preacher War 04:12 Aftermath 2016
18:12:19 Anima Mundi Train To Future 14:52 I Me Myself 2016
18:30:38 Third Ion Status Undetermined 03:15 Biolith 2016
18:37:37 Preacher Aftermath 06:14 Aftermath 2016
18:46:26 Mice On Stilts And We Saw His Needs Through the Casket 06:30 Hope for a Mourning 2016
18:52:56 Yes Owner Of A Lonely Heart 04:21 90125 1983
19:00:07 Circa Our Place Under the Sun 18:34 Valley of the Windmill 2016
19:20:37 Anderson-Stolt We Are Truth 06:41 Invention Of Knowledge 2016
19:29:05 Preacher Hold on 05:09 Aftermath 2016
19:34:14 Messenger Pareidolia 07:36 Threnodies 2016
19:44:38 Anathema Presence 02:59 We’re Here Because We’re Here 2010
19:47:32 Sylvan Sleep Tight 05:31 Home 2015
19:55:15 Mice On Stilts Hope for a Mourning 05:28 Hope for a Mourning 2016
20:02:38 Preacher Vision 05:39 Aftermath 2016
20:08:08 Preacher War Reprise 05:39 Aftermath 2016
20:16:14 Robert Reed Sanctuary II Part 1 19:13 Sanctuary II 2016
20:29:14 Circa Valley of the Windmill 07:35 Valley of the Windmill 2016
20:39:03 Messenger Somniloquist 05:17 Illusory Blues 2014
20:44:14 Messenger Oracles Of War 08:27 Threnodies 2016
20:55:45 Preacher Always 06:11 Aftermath 2016