Episode #95: 2018 in Review, Part 1

The first episode of Music Unframed in year 2019 on January 14th, is to review some great 2018 releases alphabetically! In this episode, you will hear Music by Anubis, The Aaron Clift Experiment, All Traps On Earth, Anima Mundi, Albion, Antimatter, Antoine Fafard, Apogee, Arena, Argos, AlithiA, Asturias, Audio70, Ankh, Art of Illusion, Bjorn Riis, Black Ladder, Black Strat Band, Burntfield, Bomber Goggles, Between the Buried and Me, Canturbe, Cell15, Colin Tench, Coma Rossi, Cosmic Order, Coheed and Cambria, Carptree, Crippled Black Phoenix, Crystal Palace and The Cyberiam

19:01:06AnubisTechnicolour Afterlife6:22Different Stories2018
19:12:09The Aaron Clift ExperimentIf All Goes Wrong5:04If All Goes Wrong2018
19:17:13All Traps On EarthBortglomda Gardar13:39A Drop Of Light2018
19:25:34Anima MundiHer Song6:56Insomnia2018
19:33:30AlbionDoubt4:47You’ll Be Mine2018
19:38:16AntimatterThe Third Arm4:49Black Market Enlightenment2018
19:44:36Antoine FafardEmpty World10:23Proto Mundi2017
19:50:23ApogeeOverride Our Instincts12:57Conspiracy Of Fools2018
19:59:07ArenaParadise Of Thieves5:04Double Vision2018
20:04:11ArgosParade of Unpainted Dreams4:09Unidentified Dying Objects2018
20:08:21AlithiAFaces in the Leaves6:14The Moon has Fallen2018
20:16:39AsturiasDawn Wind4:33Across The Ridge To Heaven2018
20:21:12Audio70Six sharpened blades4:56ElectRockProg(con)Fusion2018
20:22:42AnkhErotyk4:38Tu jest i tam jest2018
20:27:20Art of IllusionAble to Abide4:16Cold War of Solipsism2018
20:33:23Bjorn RiisDrowning6:24Coming Home2018
20:39:38Black LadderSpeakin’ Easy4:17An Ambitious Few2018
20:44:37Black Strat BandPersonal Demons6:06Absence2018
20:50:44BurntfieldMy Grief4:54Hereafter2018
20:57:03Bomber GogglesLand of Plastic5:10Gyreland2018
21:02:13Between the Buried and MeMillions4:43Automata I2018
21:07:44CanturbeEn Bajon3:50Flotteur2018
21:11:34Cell15Street Lights7:32River Utopia2018
21:20:14Colin TenchWelcome to Your World4:40Minor Masterpiece2017
21:24:54Coma RossiTurn Back Time6:33Coma Rossi2018
21:32:22Cosmic OrderThe Snake Rides Again5:12Songs of Love and Darkness2018
21:37:26Coheed and CambriaBlack Sunday4:43The Unheavenly Creatures2018
21:42:39CarptreeBy Your Own Device5:28Subimago2018
21:48:06Crippled Black PhoenixMadman4:49Great Escape2018
21:52:56Crystal PalaceOutside The Box4:00Scattered Shards2018
22:00:19The CyberiamJuxtaposer5:52The Cyberiam2018

Shadow Merchant - Tomorrow

Episode #85: Shadow Merchant – Tomorrow

The September 24th episode of Music Unframed is featuring “Tomorrow”, a year 2018 released album by “Shadow Merchant” from United States. In this episode, you will also hear new Music by Damanek, Lazleitt, Kingcrow, Octavarium, KALEIDOREAL, Hekz, Septon, Jaan Wessman, Ankh, RIVIẼRE, THE PROPHECY and more.

Time Band Song Length Album Year
19:01:54 Anubis Breaking Water 4:13 230503 2010
19:09:10 Damanek Ragusa 5:11 In Flight 2018
19:16:30 Shadow Merchant Invisible Energy 5:06 Tomorrow 2018
19:21:36 Lazleitt Intro: The Doorway 4:27 On The Brink 2018
19:26:04 Kingcrow Drenched 5:30 The Persistence 2018
19:34:39 Octavarium Come Undone 10:25 Out of Time 2018
19:45:04 KALEIDOREAL Yellow And Blue 10:40 A Life Wasted 2018
19:57:08 Marillion Memory Of Water 2:32 Less is More 2009
19:59:40 Glass Hammer If The Stars 10:16 If 2010
20:09:57 Big Big Train The Ivy Gate 6:51 Grimspound 2017
20:19:20 Gazpacho Abc 3:18 Molok 2015
20:22:38 Long Earth The Deafening Silence 4:50 The Source 2017
20:27:28 Advent Horizon Diary 4:24 Stagehound 2015
20:33:31 Shadow Merchant The Beginning of the End 4:27 Tomorrow 2018
20:37:58 Soup Leaving The Harbour 4:20 Children Of E.L.B. 2015
20:42:30 Lazleitt The Second Flame 4:11 On The Brink 2018
20:46:41 Hekz For Our Lives 4:09 Invicta 2018
20:50:50 Septon Lahars 5:19 Cradle of Deception 2018
20:57:57 Kingcrow Father 4:31 The Persistence 2018
21:02:28 Jaan Wessman …Two For The Show 4:09 None For The Money, Two For The Show 2018
21:06:38 Ankh ANKH supreme 3:12 Tu jest i tam jest 2018
21:12:06 RIVIẼRE Yosemite 9:47 Heal 2017
21:22:56 Shadow Merchant Empty Space 3:48 Tomorrow 2018
21:27:18 Damian Wilson & Adam Wakeman Cold 3:30 Weir Keeper’s Tale 2016
21:30:48 Threshold Lost In Your Memory 4:30 For the Journey 2014
21:49:33 Shadow Merchant Tomorrow (a. Silhouette) 3:47 Tomorrow 2018
21:53:19 Shadow Merchant Tomorrow (b. Questions) 3:32 Tomorrow 2018
21:56:51 Shadow Merchant Tomorrow (c. Summer) 2:04 Tomorrow 2018
21:58:55 Shadow Merchant Tomorrow (d. Adelaide) 2:37 Tomorrow 2018
22:01:31 Shadow Merchant Tomorrow (e. Empty Space) 3:46 Tomorrow 2018
22:02:38 Shadow Merchant Tomorrow (f. Tomorrow) 4:08 Tomorrow 2018
22:09:11 Shadow Merchant Stars 10:09 Tomorrow 2018