Episode #95: 2018 in Review, Part 1

The first episode of Music Unframed in year 2019 on January 14th, is to review some great 2018 releases alphabetically! In this episode, you will hear Music by Anubis, The Aaron Clift Experiment, All Traps On Earth, Anima Mundi, Albion, Antimatter, Antoine Fafard, Apogee, Arena, Argos, AlithiA, Asturias, Audio70, Ankh, Art of Illusion, Bjorn Riis, Black Ladder, Black Strat Band, Burntfield, Bomber Goggles, Between the Buried and Me, Canturbe, Cell15, Colin Tench, Coma Rossi, Cosmic Order, Coheed and Cambria, Carptree, Crippled Black Phoenix, Crystal Palace and The Cyberiam

19:01:06AnubisTechnicolour Afterlife6:22Different Stories2018
19:12:09The Aaron Clift ExperimentIf All Goes Wrong5:04If All Goes Wrong2018
19:17:13All Traps On EarthBortglomda Gardar13:39A Drop Of Light2018
19:25:34Anima MundiHer Song6:56Insomnia2018
19:33:30AlbionDoubt4:47You’ll Be Mine2018
19:38:16AntimatterThe Third Arm4:49Black Market Enlightenment2018
19:44:36Antoine FafardEmpty World10:23Proto Mundi2017
19:50:23ApogeeOverride Our Instincts12:57Conspiracy Of Fools2018
19:59:07ArenaParadise Of Thieves5:04Double Vision2018
20:04:11ArgosParade of Unpainted Dreams4:09Unidentified Dying Objects2018
20:08:21AlithiAFaces in the Leaves6:14The Moon has Fallen2018
20:16:39AsturiasDawn Wind4:33Across The Ridge To Heaven2018
20:21:12Audio70Six sharpened blades4:56ElectRockProg(con)Fusion2018
20:22:42AnkhErotyk4:38Tu jest i tam jest2018
20:27:20Art of IllusionAble to Abide4:16Cold War of Solipsism2018
20:33:23Bjorn RiisDrowning6:24Coming Home2018
20:39:38Black LadderSpeakin’ Easy4:17An Ambitious Few2018
20:44:37Black Strat BandPersonal Demons6:06Absence2018
20:50:44BurntfieldMy Grief4:54Hereafter2018
20:57:03Bomber GogglesLand of Plastic5:10Gyreland2018
21:02:13Between the Buried and MeMillions4:43Automata I2018
21:07:44CanturbeEn Bajon3:50Flotteur2018
21:11:34Cell15Street Lights7:32River Utopia2018
21:20:14Colin TenchWelcome to Your World4:40Minor Masterpiece2017
21:24:54Coma RossiTurn Back Time6:33Coma Rossi2018
21:32:22Cosmic OrderThe Snake Rides Again5:12Songs of Love and Darkness2018
21:37:26Coheed and CambriaBlack Sunday4:43The Unheavenly Creatures2018
21:42:39CarptreeBy Your Own Device5:28Subimago2018
21:48:06Crippled Black PhoenixMadman4:49Great Escape2018
21:52:56Crystal PalaceOutside The Box4:00Scattered Shards2018
22:00:19The CyberiamJuxtaposer5:52The Cyberiam2018

Episode #80: Argos – Unidentified Dying Objects

The August 20th episode of Music Unframed is featuring “Unidentified Dying Objects”, a year 2018 released album by “Argos” from Germany. In this episode, you will also hear new Music by Mike Kershaw, Zenguin, Glass Hammer, Rypdal & Tekro, Ketil Bjørnstad, Big Big Train, Human 2.0, Ayreon, Kyros, Keep Rockin’, Kamelot, Fatal Fusion, Hekz, Semantic Saturation, Lonely Robot and Landmarq!

Time Band Song Length Album Year
19:01:46 Anubis These Changing Seasons III 7:17 The Second Hand 2017
19:10:28 Argos The Hunter’s Last Stand 7:21 Unidentified Dying Objects 2018
19:20:17 Mike Kershaw Curtains 3:48 Arms Open Wide 2018
19:24:05 Zenguin DeadZone 4:37 Kensho (EP) 2018
19:30:16 Glass Hammer Fog Of War 7:48 Mostly Live In Italy 2018
19:40:06 Rypdal & Tekro A few lines writen by hand 8:10 Rypdal & Tekro 1997
19:51:26 Ketil Bjørnstad Track 02 6:56 The Sea I 1995
19:59:31 Big Big Train Skylon 6:34 The Second Brightest Star 2017
20:06:05 Argos Still Fighting Gravity 5:16 Unidentified Dying Objects 2018
20:12:53 Human 2.0 Progress 5:17 Colour Thinking 2018
20:18:10 Ayreon Computer Eyes 7:25 Actual Fantasy 1996
20:25:35 Ayreon Age Of Shadows 10:45 1011001 2008
20:34:40 Human 2.0 Big Data 5:19 Colour Thinking 2018
20:42:34 Kyros Cloudburst 5:50 Vox Humana 2016
20:48:24 Keep Rockin’ Left Alone Again 6:09 Screaming Out Your Name 2017
20:56:35 Kamelot The Mission 1:30 The Shadow Theory 2018
20:58:05 Kamelot Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire) 4:01 The Shadow Theory 2018
21:03:06 Argos Parade of Unpainted Dreams 4:09 Unidentified Dying Objects 2018
21:07:16 Fatal Fusion Total Absence 15:16 Total Absence 2016
21:22:32 Hekz Ultimatum 6:03 Invicta 2018
21:28:34 Semantic Saturation Pareidolia 4:50 Paradigms 2018
21:33:24 Lonely Robot False Lights 5:27 The Big Dream 2017
21:38:51 Landmarq Turbulence (Paradigm Shift) 12:16 Origins 2014
21:53:34 Argos When the Tide Comes In 18:27 Unidentified Dying Objects 2018